Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Garcia, Julie Principal jgarcia@weld8.org
Newell, Lonna Lead Secretary lnewell@weld8.org

Teaching/Supprt Staff
Austin, Staice PK Teacher/Director saustin@weld8.org
TBD Reading Interventionist/ELD TBD
Becerra, Elliott Custodial Staff ebecerra@weld8.org
Brenner, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mbrenner@weld8.org
Ciolino, Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher sciolino@weld8.org
Fikany, Jasmine Health Aide/Instructional Para jfikany@weld8.org
Garcia, Patricia Library Instructional Para patriciagarcia@weld8.org
Gilbreath, Angela Physical Education agilbreath@weld8.org
Graf, Mrs. SPED agraf@weld8.org
Hall, Janene Instructional Para jhall@weld8.org
Hansen, Melisa 5th Grade Teacher mhansen@weld8.org
Hart, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher ahart@weld8.org
Heffner, AnnaMaria SPED Instructional Para aheffner@weld8.org
Hiatt, Megan Kindergarten Teacher mhiatt@weld8.org
Jacobs, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sjacobs@weld8.org
Jakobsen, Sara MS Science sjakobsen@weld8.org
Kumaus, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher dkumaus@weld8.org
Lefforge, Paula Instructional Para plefforge@weld8.org
Page, Meaghan Kindergarten Teacher meaghanpage@weld8.org
Parks, Lindsey MS ELA lparks@weld8.org
Pflaum, Jason MS Math jpflaum@weld8.org
Pena-Figueroa, Leticia Preschool Instructional Para lpena-figueroa@weld8.org
Rocha, Iliana Instructional Para irocha@weld8.org
Ryley, Teresa 4th Grade Teacher tryley@weld8.org
Sanders Krystina Art Teacher ksanders@weld8.org
Spitler-Job, Kara Music Teacher kspitler-job@weld8.org
St. Pierre, Laura School Psychologist lstpierre@weld8.org
Walters, Ellie Kindergarten Teacher ewalters@weld8.org
Whetsell, Benjamin MS History bwhetsell@weld8.org