Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Garcia, Julie Principal jgarcia@weld8.org

Teaching/Supprt Staff
Albillar, Susanne Kitchen Manager salbillar@weld8.org
Austin, Staice Lead Secretary saustin@weld8.org
Baeza, Bobbi 3rd Grade Teacher bbaeza@weld8.org
Becerra, Elliott Custodial Staff ebecerra@weld8.org
Brenner, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mbrenner@weld8.org
Brussow, Misty 2nd Grade Teacher mbrussow@weld8.org
Ciolino, Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher sciolino@weld8.org
Cleland, Lindsey 1st Grade Teacher lcleland@weld8.org
Devine, Jamie Kindergarten Teacher jdevine@weld8.org
Fikany, Jasmine Content Tutor jfikany@weld8.org
Garcia, Patricia Library Content Tutor patriciagarcia@weld8.org
Guay, James 5th Grade Teacher jguay@weld8.org
Hall, Janene Content Tutor jhall@weld8.org
Hangge, Lauren School Psychologist lhangge@weld8.org
Hanson, Melisa 5th Grade Teacher mhansen@weld8.org
Jacobsen, Sara MS Science/6th Grade Homeroom sjacobson@weld8.org
James, Tamara Content Tutor tjames@weld8.org
Kumaus, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher dkumaus@weld8.org
McMahan, Carrie 1st Grade Teacher cmcmahan@weld8.org
Page, Meaghan Kindergarten Teacher meaghanpage@weld8.org
Parks, Lindsey MS ELA/8th Grade Homeroom lparks@weld8.org
Pflaum, Jason MS Math/7th Grade Homeroom jpflaum@weld8.org
Rajewich, Shelly Reading Interventionist/ELD srajewich@weld8.org
Rocha, Iliana Content Tutor irocha@weld8.org
Ross, Alma SLPA almaross@weld8.org
Ryley, Teresa 4th Grade Teacher tryley@weld8.org
Sanders Krystina Art Teacher ksanders@weld8.org
Spitler-Job, Kara Music Teacher kspitler-job@weld8.org
Stead, Nicole Physical Education nstead@weld8.org
Uvalle, Candace SPED/Intervention cuvalle@weld8.org
Walters, Ellie Preschool Teacher ewalters@weld8.org
Whetsell, Benjamin MS History bwhetsell@weld8.org