Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Garcia, Julie Principal jgarcia@weld8.org
Newell, Lonna Lead Secretary lnewell@weld8.org

Teaching/Supprt Staff
Austin, Staice PK Instructional Para saustin@weld8.org
Baeza, Bobbi Reading Interventionist/ELD bbaeza@weld8.org
Becerra, Elliott Custodial Staff ebecerra@weld8.org
Brenner, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher mbrenner@weld8.org
Ciolino, Samantha 3rd Grade Teacher sciolino@weld8.org
Fehringer, Alexis 2nd Grade Teacher afehringer@weld8.org
Fikany, Jasmine Health Aide/Instructional Para jfikany@weld8.org
Fjelsted, Tatum MS ELS/6th Grade Homeroom tfjelsted@weld8.org
Garcia, Patricia Library Instructional Para patriciagarcia@weld8.org
Hall, Janene Instructional Para jhall@weld8.org
Hangge, Lauren School Psychologist lhangge@weld8.org
Hart, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher ahart@weld8.org
Hiatt, Megan Kindergarten Teacher mhiatt@weld8.org
Hill, Korine Kitchen Manager khill@weld8.org
Jacobs, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher sjacobs@weld8.org
Jakobsen, Sara MS Science/8th Grade Homeroom sjakobsen@weld8.org
Kumaus, Danielle 2nd Grade Teacher dkumaus@weld8.org
Lohmann, Sheri 5th Grade Teacher slohmann@weld8.org
Page, Meaghan Kindergarten Teacher meaghanpage@weld8.org
Pflaum, Jason MS Math/7th Grade Homeroom jpflaum@weld8.org
Rocha, Iliana Instructional Para irocha@weld8.org
Ryley, Teresa 4th Grade Teacher tryley@weld8.org
Sanders Krystina Art Teacher ksanders@weld8.org
Spitler-Job, Kara Music Teacher kspitler-job@weld8.org
Stead, Nicole Physical Education nstead@weld8.org
Uvalle, Candace SPED/Intervention cuvalle@weld8.org
Walters, Ellie Preschool Teacher ewalters@weld8.org
Whetsell, Benjamin MS History/6th Grade Homeroom bwhetsell@weld8.org